National Associations – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

FIDE 2014 > FIDE > National Associations

National Associations

The information on this page was lastly updated on 30 June 2014. No further updates will be made. Please contact the Hungarian National Association with any new information.

  • Austria: Austrian Association for European Law
    Prof. Dr. Heribert Franz Köck, President (heribert.koeck@jku.at)

  • Belgium: Belgian Association for European Law
    Hans Gilliams, President (hans.gilliams@eubelius.com)

  • Bulgaria: Bulgarian Association for European Law
    Alexander Arabadjiev, President (alexander.arabadjiev@curia.europa.eu)

  • Croatia: Croatian Society for European Law – CroSEL
    Prof. Dr. Iris Goldner Lang, President (igoldner@pravo.hr)

  • Cyprus: Cyprus Association for the European Law
    Xenios L. Xenopoulos, President (chloexen@logos.cy.net)

  • Czech RepublicČeská společnost pro evropské a srovnávací právo
    (The Czech Society for European and Comparative Law)
    Mr. Michal Bobek, President (michal.bobek@iecl.ox.ac.uk)

  • Denmark: Dansk Forening for Europaret
    Ulla Neergaard, President (ulla.neergaard@jur.ku.dk)

  • Estonia: Estonian European Community Studies Association
    Julia Laffranque, President (julia.laffranque@echr.coe.int)

  • Finland: Finnish Association for European Law
    Juha Raitio, President (juha.raitio@helsinki.fi)

  • France: Association des Juristes Européens – AJE
    Denys Simon, President (rigsim@orange.fr)

  • Germany: German Association for European Community Law
    Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schwarze, President (juergen.schwarze@jura.uni-freiburg.de)

  • Greece: Hellenic Association for European Law – HAEL
    Prof. Konstantinos Iliopoulos, Secretary General (coniliop@hol.gr)

  • Hungary: Hungarian Association for European Law
    Dr. Péter Darák, President of the Supreme Court (Curia) (darakp@kuria.birosag.hu)

  • Ireland: Irish Society for European Law – ISEL
    The Honourable Mr. Justice Nial Fennelly, President (nialfennelly@gmail.com)

  • Italy: Asssociazione Italiana Giuristi Europei - AIGE, E-mail: info@aige.it
    Prof. Giuseppe Tesauro, President (giuseppe.tesauro@fastwebnet.it)

  • Latvia: Latvian Association for European Union Law
    Andris Vitols, President (eulaw.lv@gmail.com)

  • Lithuania: Lithuanian Association for European Union Law
    Prof. Vilenas Vadapalas, Honorary President (vv@curia.europa.eu)

  • Luxembourg: Observatoire Luxembourgeois de Droit Européen - OLDE
    M. Marc Jaeger, President (marc.jaeger@curia.europa.eu)

  • Malta: Assocjazzjoni Maltija ghall-Istudji tad-Dritt Ewropew - AMSDE
    Professor Peter G Xuereb, President (peter.g.xuereb@um.edu.mt)

  • Norway: Norwegian Association for European Law
    Professor Mads Andenas, President (mads.andenas@jus.uio.no)

  • Poland: Polskie Stowarzyszenie Prawa Europejskiego
    Prof. Slawomir Dudzik, President (s.dudzik@spcg.pl)

  • Portugal: Associação Portuguesa de Direito Europeu – APDE
    José Luís da Cruz Vilaça, President (jcv@plmj.pt)

  • Slovakia: Slovenská asociácia európskeho práva
    Ján Klucka, President (j.klucka@klucka.eu)

  • Slovenia: Slovensko Društvo za Evropsko Pravo
    Verica Trstenjak, President (verica.trstenjak@mpi.lu)

  • Spain: Asociación Española para el Estudio del Derecho Europeo - AEDEUR
    Gil Carlos Rodríguez Iglesias, Prof., President (gilcrodrigueziglesias@telefonica.net)

  • Sweden: Swedish Association for European Law
    Ulf Bernitz, President (ulf.bernitz@juridicum.su.se)

  • Switzerland: Association suisse pour le droit européen – ASDE
    Claude-Alain Margelisch, President (claude.margelisch@sba.ch)

  • The Netherlands: Nederlandse Vereniging voor Europees Recht - NVER
    Annetje Ottow , President (A.Ottow@law.uu.nl)

  • United Kingdom: United Kingdom Association for European Law – UKAEL
    Professor Sir Alan Dashwood KCMG, CBE, QC, President (adashwood@hendersonchambers.co.uk)